Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 20 reviews

Staff have been very helpful | Wilmington, NC

5.0 stars - Written on September 30, 2022

Shopped in College Rd location. Staff have been very helpful. I was hesitant about what to ask but they helped explain differences in products. Very happy to find CBD products that really help pain and anxiety.

by

Top Notch | Raleigh, NC

5.0 stars - Written on September 30, 2022

All their products are top notch and workers are knowledgeable & friendly.

by

I continue to go back | Wilmington, NC

5.0 stars - Written on September 30, 2022

Staff is very helpful and full of information. They take the time to talk with you to see which product will work for you best. I continue to go back because of the one on one I get with an employee.

by

The staff was friendly… | Wilmington, NC

5.0 stars - Written on September 30, 2022

I went in with questions about CBD oil and the staff was friendly, helpful, and took the time to answer all my questions. You can tell they actually care about service rather than just making a sale.

by

Great | Jacksonville Location

5.0 stars - Written on September 24, 2022

Great selection and staff was very knowledgeable

by

Staff was phenomenal | Jacksonville Location

5.0 stars - Written on September 8, 2022

Staff was phenomenal explained things easy to any questions I had selection and price was reasonable product was great

by

The staff was very helpful | Hillsborough

5.0 stars - Written on August 13, 2022

Upon my recent visit to the Hillsborough St. location I see that they now carry a full spectrum enfused CBD chocolates in three flavors. Dark, Milk chocolate and Milk chocolate with Sea Salt. I normally would buy the Giraffe Nuts candies but the Hemp Farmacy brand had a large amount of CBD in them and cost less. I also love the Gummies they sell.

The staff was very helpful and I didnt feel pressured to buy anything.The location looks very clean and has ample parking, which is a great feature when shopping in downtown Raleigh. Next time I am going to try the Dark chocolate candies.

by

Super kind & helpful. | Midtown Location

5.0 stars - Written on August 10, 2022

Aaron was awesome! Super kind & helpful. Will definitely be back 🙂

by

Wonderful staff | Midtown Location

5.0 stars - Written on August 6, 2022

I’ve been a customer for years- I’ve stayed off of anxiety medicine through the use of their products. Wonderful staff- friendly and knowledgeable every visit!

by

Couldn’t recommend this place enough. | Midtown Location

5.0 stars - Written on August 2, 2022

Gotta say, this place helped deal with my back pain after over a decade of not being able to find something to help with it. 1 visit & I’d found something to help with it. Couldn’t recommend this place enough.

by

10/10 recommend this shop. | Shipyard Location

5.0 stars - Written on June 21, 2022

Their delta 8 + CBN tincture is amazing 😴 10/10 recommend this shop. Clean interior with a professional environment unlike some CBD stores in the area.

by

Very friendly and quick staff. | Midtown Location

5.0 stars - Written on May 30, 2022

Very friendly and quick staff. These guys are knowledgeable and have a good variety. I appreciate the loyalty program and the fact they actually check ID to whom they are selling medicine too. Shipyard blvd location rocks too!

by

I look forward to future visits | Midtown Location

5.0 stars - Written on May 14, 2022

Thanks for always providing an excellent experience both in-store with previous purchases (Ramsey & Aaron) and most recently (Jordan). Your knowledge is truly appreciated and most of all, your patience. I look forward to future visits❣️

by

So glad they are here | Midtown Location

5.0 stars - Written on May 4, 2022

2 years later and I am still praising them. These days you can’t find good customer support but i did here. Thank you Zach!! I will recommend you to all my dog loving friends.

Great personal service, very knowledgeable staff. I’m so glad I found this place. I no longer have to drug my 🐕 with anti anx meds when the winds blows too hard. I can sleep without my lower back throbbing all night. So glad they are here

by

Very friendly service | Hillsborough Location

5.0 stars - Written on April 28, 2022

Very friendly service and a great variety of products. I love the CBD roll on, I swear it makes the pain in my ankles disappear.

by

10/10 would recommend | Hillsborough Location

5.0 stars - Written on March 17, 2022

Hands down my favorite place to get CBD in the downtown area. High quality CBD products and friendly, knowledgeable staff make this my go-to shop. 10/10 would recommend.

by

Always helpful staff. | Jacksonville Location

5.0 stars - Written on January 12, 2022

Always helpful staff. Pet CBD. Flower, gummies, tintures…Delta

by

The Health and Wellness coaches are amazing! | Shipyard Location

5.0 stars - Written on November 16, 2021

The Health and Wellness coaches are amazing! They actually take time to find what’s best for each customer!

by

Super appreciative! | Jacksonville Location

5.0 stars - Written on November 5, 2021

Had such an amazing time when I visited this location. I was having issues with sleeping, anxiety, and back pains. Kayla was so informative and super knowledgeable about everything. Really made me feel comfortable about making decisions of what to buy. Left with more than I expected to come in and get. Ever since using the products I can feel a difference in my everyday mood and health. Super appreciative! Even bought some treats for my dog who is way too energetic. He has been relaxed and calm since I started giving him the treats. Totally recommend this location!

by

Best educational platform | Downtown Location

5.0 stars - Written on February 19, 2020

Best educational platform. Us Hemp, American Brands.

by